Kontakta oss

Adress:
Mastgatan 1, 10300 Karis

Öppethållningstider:
Må–to 8.15–15.45
Fre 8.15–13.00

NamnE-postTelefon
KONTORETinfo@bokforing.fi019 236 836
Marcus Nybergmarcus@bokforing.fi044 436 8361 / 0400 527 458
Maj-Len Kevinmaj-len@bokforing.fi044 436 8362
Nina Laukkanennina@bokforing.fi044 436 8363
Petra Gustafssonpetra@bokforing.fi044 436 8364
Mikaela Grahnmikaela@bokforing.fi044 436 8365
Sirpa Frisksirpa@bokforing.fi044 436 8366
Eija Dahlbergeija@bokforing.fi044 436 8367
Riikka Harkonmäkiriikka@bokforing.fi040 174 2230